Annette, 57 Year Old From Florida

black people's meet

Annette, 57 y.o.

Florida, Ocala

Reply rate : 92%

Hi my name is Annette.I Was born in the beautiful island of Trinidad West Indies.I Lived in New York City for 21 years,I Lived in Atlanta Georgia for 13 years and now I’m living in Ocala Florida for five years. .I am not a typical girl but I Love myself, I Love music ,I believe in honesty,staying positive, I love to work out in the gym I believe that a healthy lifestyle is important, I love to cook clean and keep a nice home, I am an Ordained Minister with my Doctorate Degree,Masters Degree,and Bachelors Degree. I am the mother of one son who is 29 and three grandchildren I believe in family I believe in love. I love to travel I am generous I believe in given respect and respect is earned.I am a team player if you lead right I will follow. I’ve been to Ghana west Africa on two occasions I’ve been to Venezuela and list go on.I’m ready to travel. I believe that there’s room for improvement In Life I love to dance I consider myself very flamboyant, I smile No matter what the circumstances.the sky is the limit

I'm Looking for Man, 30 years and older

My ideal partner I must be someone who is honest,trustworthy,love outdoors as well as indoors love to cuddle,love movies,I love Netflix movies, someone who loves family ,someone who just love doing things together with their partner. proper hygiene a gentleman,has respect for others. love to travel not afraid of trying new things. someone who doesn’t use too much obscene language or drink too much alcohol .occasionally with alcohol is fine,my guy must love himself first.I truly believe when we love ourselves first we could love others know how to get along in public or with others. Don’t like drama, he must like animals I have 2 dogs Oreo Awesome and Lady Rose,, He Is not a scammer.the rest is history must have an idea who God is,believe in Jesus he is the source of my joy.

About Me

Live in: Ocala

Work as: Rev Dr,Health Care Pastor

Education: PhD

Know: English, Spanish

Relationship: Divorced

Have kids: Yes

Smoke: Never

Drink: Never

Height: 5'7"

Body type: Curvy

Eyes: Brown

Hair: Brown

My Interests

Lying on the beach, Watching TV, Dancing, Movies, Games, Travelling, Fishing & Hunting, Museums & Art, Sailing, Nature, Fashion, Hobbies & Crafts, Music & Concerts, Cooking, Reading books.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post