Jose, 52 Year Old From Venezuela

Jose, 52 y.o.

Venezuela, Caracas

Reply rate : 82%

I am an orthodontist dentist.I am engaged in the treatment of various types of malocclusion pathologies in children and adults.I am constantly improving my skills by participating in various conferences and seminars.In my work, I use all the advanced foreign practices and techniques. I consider myself a happy person. My favorite hobbies are sports, tourism, hunting. To keep my body in shape, I visit the gym 4 times a week. I have a loyal friend, my dog Lewis of the Husky breed. I can't imagine my life without this shaggy miracle) I turn everyday life into holidays. In any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. You want to meet? If you love life and are ready for a bright but serious relationship, we will understand each other perfectly. I believe in people and that I will meet here a worthy woman who needs love and support. To the woman I love, I will give all my care and tenderness) Tell us about yourself - for me it is very important that you are interested. Looking forward to your message!

I'm Looking for Woman, 20 years and older

For me, her appearance, hair color or eye color or character traits are not fundamentally important, the only thing that attracts me is femininity, softness and mystery in a woman, aggressive bitchy and glamorous women push me away. She can be shy or, on the contrary, confident, she can be an ordinary woman or a businesswoman, she can be calm, quiet or emotional, all this is not fundamentally important, the main thing is how I will feel next to her, how she will feel next to me, a woman is created in order to love her, and not in order to understand her, it is important if there is a mutual special connection between us, it does not matter to me how far the woman is from me, because distance is not a problem for me, if she has children, this is great for me, since I really love children and I get along well with them.

About Me

Live in: Caracas

Work as: Orthodontist Dentist

Education: Graduate degree

Know: English

Relationship: Single

Have kids: No

Smoke: Never

Drink: Never

Height: 5'10"

Body type: Muscular

Eyes: Brown

Hair: Brown

My Interests

Nature, Biking, Diving, Music & Concerts, Cooking, Movies, Camping, Sports, Shopping, Travelling.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post