Zehra, 28 Year Old From Turkey

best dating sites for over 50

Zehra, 28 y.o.

Turkey, Bursa

Reply rate : 95%

I am a romantic and mysterious girl. Caring, love and passion are all about me. I love to smile and enjoy this life. I am a very positive person, I am always in a good mood, and I can cheer up on the worst day. I have a very kind heart. To be honest, I don't like to talk a lot about my personality. I am a man of action. I always keep my word and believe that it is better to show once than to speak for a long time. I have a sewing machine at home and I love to sew. I come up with interesting models of clothes and sew them myself. And then I wear them with pleasure. Many women ask me where I buy clothes and what brand they are. I usually laugh it off. I also love fitness because I lack movement in my daily life.

I'm Looking for Man, 25 years and older

When you read my profile you will understand that I am a woman of action, I do not like much words, and I like my man also be the same, the one who will be my partner in everything, my best friend and my close advisor in life. We could do sport together, enjoy nature, and be always in a positive mood. I know how to make the life of my man the best ever!I would like to find a man who is active. I wish my future man to be positive, optimistic, to be self-confident, sincere, honest, and cheerful. But the most important is that we should share a lot in common and have similar life goals.

About Me

Live in: Bursa

Work as: Stylist

Education: Graduate degree

Know: English, Turkish

Relationship: Divorced

Have kids: No

Smoke: Never

Drink: Never

Height: 5'5"

Body type: Normal

Eyes: Brown

Hair: Blonde

My Interests

Sports, Shopping, Travelling, Fashion, Nature

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post